Discussion: What does it take to raise a healthy child?


What does it take to raise a healthy child is a question that I believe is more complex and profound than it sounds at first. So I ask you, what is your opinion on raising healthy children?

So I ask you, what is your opinion on raising healthy children?

I have usually favored family, friends, and the opportunity to fulfill myself in new experiences and activities, but I know this comes short when it comes to raising children and possibly even life in general. It sounds good as a teenager but ignores many other facts that surround this topic, such as love and affection, play, faith, education, and many other things. Thus, I would appreciate a healthy discussion.

Leave a Reply

